"The key to all successful Uni-Systems Engineering projects is its people. The greatest sense of professional achievement is reached when a group of talented people work hard to achieve something extraordinary that they would not have been able to achieve as individuals."         - Bart Riberich

Leadership

Bart Riberich, PE SE

Bart Riberich, PE, SE
CEO
+1(763) 404-8858
briberich@uni-engineer.com

Mark Silvera, PE

Mark Silvera, PE
President
+1(763) 404-8835
msilvera@uni-engineer.com

Project Management

Chris Morgan, PE

Chris Morgan, PE
VP Themed Entertainment
cmorgan@uni-engineer.com

Cory Lindh, PE

Cory Lindh, PE
VP Project Management
clindh@uni-engineer.com

Andrew Agosto, PE

Andrew Agosto, PE, SE
Principal Project Lead

Sam Wells, PE

Sam Wells, PE
Senior Project Lead

Beth Frampton

Beth Frampton
Safety & Project Manager

Erica Jacobson

Erica Jacobson
Project Manager

Brittany Slotman

Brittany Slotman
Junior Project Manager

Structural Engineering

Dan Krzmarzick, PE

Dan Krzmarzick, PE
Structural Engineering
Manager
dkrzmarzick@uni-engineer.com

Nicolas Johnson, PE

Nicolas Johnson, PE
Senior Structural Engineer

Adam Jeppesen

Adam Jeppesen
Structural Engineer

Thomas Doherty

Thomas Doherty
Junior Structural Engineer

Jon Ketter-Erickson

Jon Ketter-Erickson
Drafter III

Mechanical Engineering

Will Swanson, PE

Will Swanson, PE
Sr. Mechanical Engineering Manager
wswanson@uni-engineer.com

Jim Kostick

Jim Kostick
Principal Mechanical Engineer

Josh Blocker, PE

Josh Blocker, PE
Mechanical Engineering Supervisor

Michael Slotman

Michael Slotman
Mechanical Engineer

Dan Schwichtenberg

Dan Schwichtenberg
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Matt Albers

Matt Albers
Mechanical Engineer

Adam Towley

Adam Towley
Mechanical Engineer

James Eister

James Eister
Mechanical Engineer

Tim Kline

Tim Kline
Senior Mechanical Designer

Brady Hansen

Brady Hansen
Drafter

Electrical Engineering

Alex Krueger, PE

Alex Krueger, PE
Sr. Electrical Engineering
Manager
akrueger@uni-engineer.com

Andrew Sandor, PE

Andrew Sandor, PE
Senior Electrical Engineer

Ed Jacobson

Ed Jacobson
Senior Electrical Designer

Brian Liebl

Brian Liebl
Senior Electrical Designer

Ed Doberstein

Ed Doberstein
Controls Programmer

Daysa Vongsanith
Junior Electrical Engineer

Construction Management

JD Bynum

JD Bynum
Senior Site Manager
jdbynum@uni-engineer.com

Joe Stoks

Joe Stoks
Senior Site Manager
jstoks@uni-engineer.com

Cody Glines

Cody Glines
Mechanical Assembly / Technician

Jameson Alexis

Jameson Alexis
Mechanical Assembly / Technician

Maintenance and Service

Steve Anderson, PE

Steve Anderson, PE
Field Service Manager

Administration

Patty Billmeyer

Patty Billmeyer
VP Finance and Administration

Adrian Szymonski

Adrian Szymonski
HR Generalist
aszymonski@uni-engineer.com

Sheryl Oestreich

Sheryl Oestreich
Accounts Payable

 

MollyTauer
Cost Accountant