"The key to all successful Uni-Systems Engineering projects is its people. The greatest sense of professional achievement is reached when a group of talented people work hard to achieve something extraordinary that they would not have been able to achieve as individuals."         - Bart Riberich

Leadership

Bart Riberich, PE SE
Bart Riberich, PE, SE
CEO
Direct: +1  (763) 404-8858
Email: briberich@uni-engineer.com
Mark Silvera, PE
Mark Silvera, PE
President
Direct: +1 (763) 404-8835
Email: msilvera@uni-engineer.com

Project Management

Chris Morgan, PE
Chris Morgan, PE
VP Themed Entertainment
Email: cmorgan@uni-engineer.com
Cory Lindh, PE
Cory Lindh, PE
VP Project Management
Email: clindh@uni-engineer.com
Andrew Agosto, PE
Andrew Agosto, PE, SE
Principal Project Lead
Steve Anderson, PE
Steve Anderson, PE
Senior Project Lead
Sam Wells, PE
Sam Wells, PE
Senior Project Lead
Beth Frampton
Beth Frampton
Safety & Project Manager
team-ericajacobson
Erica Jacobson
Project Manager
Brittany Slotman
Brittany Slotman
Junior Project Manager

Structural Engineering

Dan Krzmarzick, PE
Dan Krzmarzick, PE
Structural Engineering
Manager
Email: dkrzmarzick@uni-engineer.com
Nicolas Johnson, PE
Nicolas Johnson, PE
Senior Structural Engineer
Adam Jeppesen
Adam Jeppesen
Structural Engineer
Thomas Doherty
Thomas Doherty
Junior Structural Engineer
Jon Ketter-Erickson
Jon Ketter-Erickson
Drafter III

Mechanical Engineering

Will Swanson, PE
Will Swanson, PE
Mechanical Engineering Manager
Email: wswanson@uni-engineer.com
Jim Kostick
Jim Kostick
Principal Mechanical Engineer
Josh Blocker, PE
Josh Blocker, PE
Mechanical Engineering Supervisor
Michael Slotman
Michael Slotman
Mechanical Engineer
Dan Schwichtenberg
Dan Schwichtenberg
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Even Semrud
Even Semrud
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Matt Albers
Matt Albers
Junior Mechanical Engineer
Adam Towley
Adam Towley
Junior Mechanical Engineer
James Eister
James Eister
Junior Mechanical Engineer
Tim Kline
Tim Kline
Senior Mechanical Designer
Brady Hansen
Brady Hansen
Drafter

Electrical Engineering

Alex Krueger, PE
Alex Krueger, PE
Senior Electrical Engineering
Manager
Email: akrueger@uni-engineer.com
Andrew Sandor, PE
Andrew Sandor, PE
Senior Electrical Engineer
Daysa Vongsanith
Junior Electrical Engineer
Ed Jacobson
Ed Jacobson
Senior Electrical Designer
Brian Liebl
Brian Liebl
Senior Electrical Designer
Ed Doberstein
Ed Doberstein
Controls Programmer
Brian Forte
Brian Forte
Electrical Technician

Construction Management

JD Bynum
JD Bynum
Senior Site Manager
Email: jdbynum@uni-engineer.com
Joe Stoks
Joe Stoks
Senior Site Manager
Email: jstoks@uni-engineer.com
Cody Glines
Cody Glines
Mechanical Assembly / Technician
Jameson Alexis
Jameson Alexis
Mechanical Assembly / Technician

Maintenance and Service

Bob Doherty
Bob Doherty
Field Service Manager
Email: bdoherty@uni-engineer.com

Administration

Patty Billmeyer
Patty Billmeyer
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Molly Tauer
Cost Accountant
Adrian Szymonski
Adrian Szymonski
HR Generalist
Email: aszymonski@uni-engineer.com
Sheryl Oestreich
Sheryl Oestreich
Accounts Payable