About Us

About Us

Nothing beats the expertise that comes from specializing in one thing. Our engineers bring new insights and ideas to the drawing board, solve problems and manage risk with unparalleled technical expertise.

Specialized (in custom mechanization)

Our Team

‘Our team of talented Engineers, Project Managers, and Field Staff reliably deliver turnkey projects that provide exceptional value to our customers and minimize their risk.”’ – Mark Silvera

Leadership

Mark Silvera, PE

Mark Silvera, PE

President
msilvera@uni-engineer.com

Chris Morgan, PE

Chris Morgan, PE

VP Themed Entertainment
cmorgan@uni-engineer.com

Cory Lindh, PE

Cory Lindh, PE

VP Science & Technology
clindh@uni-engineer.com

Andrew Agosto, PE, SE

Andrew Agosto, PE, SE

VP Sports Architecture
aagosto@uni-engineer.com

Project Management

Sam Wells, PE

Sam Wells, PE

Senior Project Lead

Beth Frampton

Beth Frampton

Safety & Project Manager

Erica Jacobson

Erica Jacobson

Project Manager

Brittany Slotman

Brittany Slotman

Junior Project Manager

Armin Vogt

Senior Site Manager

Structural Engineering

Dan Krzmarzick, PE

Structural Engineering Manager
dkrzmarzick@uni-engineer.com

Nicolas Johnson, PE

Senior Structural Engineer

Adam Jeppesen

Structural Engineer

Jon Ketter-Erickson

Drafter III

Mechanical Engineering

Will Swanson, PE

Sr. Mechanical Engineering Manager
wswanson@uni-engineer.com

Josh Blocker, PE

Josh Blocker, PE

Mechanical Engineering Manager

Jim Kostick

Jim Kostick

Principal Mechanical Engineer

Michael Slotman

Mechanical Engineer

Dan Schwichtenberg

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Matt Albers

Mechanical Engineer

Adam Towley

Adam Towley

Mechanical Engineer

Tim Kline

Tim Kline

Senior Mechanical Designer

John LeVahn

John LeVahn

Junior Mechanical Engineer

Brady Hansen

Brady Hansen

Drafter

Electrical Engineering

Alex Krueger, PE

Sr. Electrical Engineering Manager
akrueger@uni-engineer.com

Andrew Sandor, PE

Senior Electrical Designer

Ed Jacobson

Senior Electrical Designer

Brian Liebl

Senior Electrical Designer

Brian Bentley, PE

Brian Bentley, PE

Sr. Principal Electrical Engineer

Construction Management

JD Bynum

Senior Site Manager
jdbynum@uni-engineer.com

Joe Stoks

Senior Site Manager
jstoks@uni-engineer.com

Cody Glines

Mechanical Assembly /
Technician

Jameson Alexis

Mechanical Assembly /
Technician

Maintenance & Service

Steve Anderson, PE

Field Service Manager

Administration

Patty Billmeyer

VP Finance and Administration

Adrian Szymonski

Adrian Szymonski

HR Manager
aszymonski@uni-engineer.com

Sheryl Oestreich

Accounts Payable

Molly Tauer

Molly Tauer

Cost Accountant

We develop project-specific solutions to complex and unprecedented engineering challenges.
Contact us for a a customized solution for your project.

Tell Us About Your Project