About Us

About Us

Nothing beats the expertise that comes from specializing in one thing. Our engineers bring new insights and ideas to the drawing board, solve problems and manage risk with unparalleled technical expertise.

Specialized (in custom mechanization)

Our Team

‘Our team of talented Engineers, Project Managers, and Field Staff reliably deliver turnkey projects that provide exceptional value to our customers and minimize their risk.”’ – Mark Silvera

Leadership

Mark Silvera, PE

Mark Silvera, PE

President
msilvera@uni-engineer.com

Chris Morgan, PE

Chris Morgan, PE

VP Themed Entertainment
cmorgan@uni-engineer.com

Cory Lindh, PE

Cory Lindh, PE

VP Science & Technology
clindh@uni-engineer.com

Andrew Agosto, PE, SE

Andrew Agosto, PE, SE

VP Sports Architecture
aagosto@uni-engineer.com

Project Management

Sam Wells, PE

Sam Wells, PE

Sr. Project Lead

Adam Fritz

Sr. Project Lead

Erica Jacobson

Erica Jacobson

Project Manager

Brittany Slotman

Brittany Slotman

Jr. Project Manager

Armin Vogt

Sr. Site Manager

Structural Engineering

Dan Krzmarzick, PE

Sr. Structural Engineering Manager
dkrzmarzick@uni-engineer.com

Nicolas Johnson, PE

Sr. Structural Engineer

Adam Jeppesen

Adam Jeppesen

Structural Engineer

Jon Ketter-Erickson

Jon Ketter-Erickson

Designer/Drafter III

Mechanical Engineering

Will Swanson, PE

Sr. Mechanical Engineering Manager
wswanson@uni-engineer.com

Josh Blocker, PE

Josh Blocker, PE

Mechanical Engineering Manager

Jim Kostick

Jim Kostick

Principal Mechanical Engineer

Even Semrud

Even Semrud

Sr. Mechanical Engineer

Michael Slotman

Michael Slotman

Sr. Mechanical Engineer

Matt Albers

Matt Albers

Mechanical Engineer

Adam Towley

Adam Towley

Mechanical Engineer

John LeVahn

John LeVahn

Mechanical Engineer

Caden Turner

Jr. Mechanical Engineer

Tim Kline

Tim Kline

Sr. Mechanical Designer

Brady Hansen

Brady Hansen

Drafter

Electrical Engineering

Alex Krueger, PE

Sr. Electrical Engineering Manager
akrueger@uni-engineer.com

Andrew Sandor, PE

Sr. Electrical Engineer

Ed Jacobson

Sr. Electrical Designer

Brian Liebl

Sr. Electrical Designer

Brian Bentley, PE

Brian Bentley, PE

Sr. Principal Electrical Engineer

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

Sr. Electrical Engineer

Evan Smith

Evan Smith

Sr. Electrical Engineer

Construction Management

JD Bynum

Sr. Site Manager
jdbynum@uni-engineer.com

Joe Stoks

Sr. Site Manager
jstoks@uni-engineer.com

Cody Glines

Mechanical Assembly /
Technician

Jameson Alexis

Mechanical Assembly /
Technician

Jake Korth

Jake Korth

Construction Laborer

Maintenance & Service

Steve Anderson, PE

Field Service Manager

Ethan Mark

Ethan Mark

Field Service Coordinator

Administration

Patty Billmeyer

VP Finance and Administration

Adrian Szymonski

Adrian Szymonski, SHRM-SCP

HR and Safety Manager
aszymonski@uni-engineer.com

Lauren Lambert,        SHRM-CP

HR Generalist

Essence Allen

Essence Allen

Accounts Payable

Molly Tauer

Molly Tauer

Cost Accountant

We develop project-specific solutions to complex and unprecedented engineering challenges.
Contact us for a a customized solution for your project.

Tell Us About Your Project